Nice Portfolio

This support request was posted in Smart by LPFL

Request ID #32327 Resolved
  • Hello To the NICETHEMES,

Thanks for your amazing theme!

Before i’ve bought this theme, I was a WordPress noob. After my purchase of the Smart theme, I started to feel very confortable to work with it. After one month of hard work, my portfolio web site is almost done! 😉

I need your help to fix some little problems before I will be ready to transfert my portfolio on my main website (francislachaine.com)

When I test my site for mobile, all my portfolio images become square. It’s perfect, but the image focus is not at the right place. I downloaded the plugin Image Focus to solve the problem, but it doesn’t work inside Nice Portfolio. For exemple, if you see my film poster with the two girls, The first head is chopped in mobile mode. How to focus the image at the right place in the “Nice Portfolio”?

I would like to change the order of my categories for my portfolio. Now, the order is :
    OUTILS PROMOTIONNELS
    PHOTOGRAPHIE
    VIDÉO
    AUDIO
    MOTION DESIGN
    PHOTOMONTAGE

I would like :
    PHOTOGRAPHIE
    PHOTOMONTAGE
    OUTILS PROMOTIONNELS
    MOTION DESIGN
    VIDÉO
    AUDIO

I tried the plugin “Category Order and Taxonomy Terms Order” to fix the problem, but only few words change. Not all… I don’t know why ?

I like to see the categories in my portfolio but i want to deseable the categories page.
    For exemple, if you click on my film poster with the two girls, you see :

Le Service
    Outils promotionnels, Photographie

When you click on the category “Outils promotionnels, Photographie” you go to the page “Catégorie : Outils promotionnels”

Because i’ve a small portfolio, this page isn’t useful to me. How to continue to see the categories without the link for all my projets?